Coldplay Reveal “Mylo Xyloto” Track Listing, Stream New Single “Paradise”

Written by News

You’ll have to wait until the end of October to hear Coldplay’s new album, the titled-by-Tourette’s Mylo Xyloto. But thanks to the magic of YouTube, you can stream Mylo‘s second single, “Paradise,” a day before it’s released to stores — and thanks to NME, you can have an early look at the album’s track listing. Have a look and a listen below:

Mylo Xyloto track listing:
“Mylo Xyloto”
“Hurts Like Heaven”
“Charlie Brown”
“Us Against The World”
“Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall”
“Major Minus”
“Princess Of China” (featuring Rihanna)
“Up In Flames”
“A Hopeful Transmission”
“Don’t Let It Break Your Heart”
“Up With The Birds”

[youtube id=”J6ZWlDks0nQ” width=”600″ height=”350″]
Enhanced by Zemanta