Nappy Roots Reveal Album Art and Track Listing for “Nappy Dot Org”

Written by News

Nappy Dot Org Tracklist
1. Legends Live On
2. Return of the Country Boyz
3. Ea$y Money
4. Hey Love ft. Samuel Christian
5. Pete Rose ft. Khujo Goodie
6. Good & Evil
7. Karma
8. Y’all Party
9. Give Me A Sign
10. Nappy U Here
11. Congratulations