Another sad day in Floyd land.

“The Violent Sequence” (early version of “Us and Them” from the Zabriskie Point sessions, 1970)

“It Would Be So Nice” (single version, 1968)

“Remember a Day” (from Saucerful of Secrets, 1968)

“Summer ’68” (from Atom Heart Mother, 1969)

“Embryo” (from Picnic: A Breath of Fresh Air, 1970)

“Stay” (from Obscured by Clouds, 1972)

“Any Color You Like” (live, 1974)

About the Author

Ben Wiser

Test of the Boomerang is an in-depth exploration of some of the best material found on the Live Music Archive.

View All Articles