From Kate Bush’s official site:

We are extremely pleased to announce that Kate will be releasing a brand new album: 50 Words For Snow on 21 November 2011

The album will be the second release from Kate’s own label Fish People and comprises all new material that was recorded during the same period that Kate worked on her album Director’s Cut.

50 Words For Snow will feature seven brand new tracks set against a background of falling snow. The total running time is 65 minutes and the track listing is:

Lake Tahoe
Snowed in at Wheeler Street
50 Words for Snow
Among Angels

Enhanced by Zemanta

Tagged in:

About the Author

Popdose Staff

Some days won't end ever, and some days pass on by. We'll be working here forever, at least until we die. Working for a living, living and working, taking what they're giving 'cause we're working for a living.

View All Articles